COURT NO. 34 DIVISION BENCH-VI HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SUBRAMONIUM PRASAD HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE HARISH VAIDYANATHAN SHANKAR

TO JOIN VC:

https://delhihighcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcecourtvc13

AT 10:30 A.M

1. <u>CRL.A. 171/2002</u>

HANS KUMAR

.....Appellant

Through: Ms. Suruchi Suri, Adv.

versus

THE STATE (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELRespondent

Through: Mr. Laksh Khanna, APP for the State

2. <u>CRL.A. 243/2002</u>

RAJPAL

.....Appellant

Through:

versus

STATE N.C.T. OF DELHI

.....Respondent

Through: Mr. Laksh Khanna, APP for the State

16.07.2025

3. <u>CRL.A. 974/2024 & CRL.M.(BAIL) 1741/2024</u>

ROBIN MASSEY @ MONUAppellant

Through: Mr. B. Badrinath, Adv. (DHCLSC)

versus

STATE NCT OF DELHI

.....Respondent

Through: Mr. Aashneet Singh, APP for State.
 SI Sanjay Kumar, PS Mehrauli
 Mr. Harsh Prabhakar, Adv (DLSA), Mr. Dhruv Chaudhry, Mr. Shubham Sourav, Advs.

4.RFA (COMM) 54/2022 CM APPLN.36812/2022 (O-20 R-6A CPC) & CM APPLN.3397/2025 (DELAY 52DAYS IN FILING REPLY IN CM 36810/2022)

 CANARA BANK ..
 ...Appellant

 Through: Ms. Rekha Rustagi, Advocate

 versus

 SANJEEV SHARMA & ORS. ..

 Through: Mr. Vinod Kumar, Mr. Sparsh Jhamb, Advocates for R-1 & R-2

COURT NO. 47 HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV

NOTE: AS DIRECTED, ADVOCATES/LITIGANTS APPEARING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING IN THE COURT OF HMJ PURUSHAINDRA KUMAR KAURAV ARE TO MENTION ITEM NUMBER BEFORE THEIR NAME & SHALL STRICTLY ADHERE TO VIDEO CONFERENCING RULES OF THE HIGH COURT OF DELHI, DATED 26.10.2021 & BAR COUNCIL OF DELHI CIRCULAR NO. 602/GEN/SF/2024 DATED: 12.11.2024 FAILING WHICH THE MATTER SHALL BE REFERRED TO THE BAR COUNCIL OF DELHI FOR APPROPRIATE ACTION.

NOTE: FOR MOVING ADJOURNMENT SLIP LATEST BY 6.00 P.M. PLEASE MAIL TO daya.nidhi@dhc.nic.in

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC:-

https://virtualcourtdhc.webex.com/meet/virtualcourtdhc11

ITEM NUMBER	CASE NUMBER	PARTY NAME	ADVOCATE NAME
FOR PRONOUNCEMENT OF JUDGMENT AT 10:30 A.M.			
1.	I.A. 9252/2025 I.A. 11703/2025 In CS(OS)- 230/2025		SANJAY DEWAN, QAYAM-UD-DIN, UNZILA FATIMA, KASHISH JAIN, VEDICA GUPTA, SURESH CHAUDHARY, RAJESH YADAV, AKSHAY CHANDRA, ADITYA CHANDRA, VIKAS SHARMA

Concluded BY ORDER REGISTRAR ORIGINAL